Log in

Kontaktieren Sie uns:

Helo GmbH

Hüttenmühle

34593 Knüllwald

05686-9980

info@helo-sauna.de


Verkauf:    
Iris Gerning                
05686-998157                      
iris.gerning@helo-sauna.de

Inge Braunhardt            
05686-998132                        
inge.braunhardt@helo-sauna.de 

Andrea Bolte                  
05686-998177                
andrea.bolte@helo-sauna.de 
             
Kundendienst: 
Thomas Engels
05686-998-136
Thomas.engels@helo-sauna.de

Sven Burghardt
05686-998115
sven.burghardt@helo-sauna.de 

Logistik:                                                
Andreas Fenner
05686-998201
Andreas.fenner@helo-sauna.de

Aussendienst:
Ost- und Süd Deutschland:
Jens Böhnstedt
0173-5846800
jens.boehnstedt@helo-sauna.de
05686-998115

Nord- und West Deutschland:
Stephan Bolte
0173-5846803
stephan.bolte@helo-sauna.de

Süd West Deutschland:
Ulrich Lehsten
0171-7708706
Ulrich.lehsten@helo-sauna.de

Österreich und Schweiz:
Wolfgang Hammertinger
0043 66473499890
Wolfgang.hammertinger@helo-sauna.de